

# Republic of the Philippines CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE BOARD

No. 3 Marcelino Street, Holy Spirit Drive, Diliman, Quezon City 1127 Tel. Nos. 9514981 to 85 (Trunkline) 9513306 (Fax) website: www.cesboard.gov.ph



# CONFERRING CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE (CES) ELIGIBILITY TO SEVEN (7) CANDIDATES

## RESOLUTION NO. 1275

**WHEREAS**, Presidential Decree No. 1 provides that an official who meets the necessary managerial experience and other requirements of the Career Executive Service Board and who passes the prescribed examinations for the conferment of CES eligibility shall be included in the roster of Career Executive Service Eligibles;

WHEREAS, seven (7) candidates have been found to possess the required managerial capabilities and have passed the prescribed CES examinations;

**NOW THEREFORE**, foregoing premises considered, the Board resolves as it is hereby resolved, to confer CES eligibility on the following:

## 1. BARRAMEDA, SILVESTRE Z. JR.

Local Government Operations Officer V Local Government Academy Department of the Interior and Local Government

#### 2. BONITO, FELMA A.

Public Schools District Supervisor Department of Education Albay Division

#### 3. BORRES, AUDIE S.

Education Program Supervisor I Department of Education Cagayan de Oro City Division

#### 4. CAMPONG, ABDELNUR P.

Executive Assistant VI/ OIC, Chief Office of the Regional Governor Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao

#### 5. DE MESA, ARNEL V.

Acting Director III/Deputy Project Director
Philippine Rural Development Program
Department of Agriculture

Isang Karangalan Ang Maglingkod Sa Bayan

#### CONFERRING CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE (CES) ELIGIBILITY TO SEVEN (7) CANDIDATES

Resolution No. 1275 page 2 of 2

#### 6. MANINGO, GARY V.

Assistant Manager Department of Loans and Credit Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas – Cebu Regional Office

### 7. MAPANDI, TARHATA S.

Supervising TESD Specialist/OIC, Provincial Director Technical Education and Skills Development Authority Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao

APPROVED this 15th day of April 2016 in Quezon City, Philippines.

ALICIA dela ROSA-BALA Chairperson

**EVANGELINE C. CRUZADO** 

Member

Claup F. Legir CHARITO R. ELEGIR

Member

ANTONIO D. KALAW JR.

Member

ROLANDO L. METIN

Member

Attested by:

CARMELA M. CONT Board Secretary III